{{author}}

{{api1load.data.result.author_reputation.toString().rep()}}
VR{{api1load.data.result.json_metadata.scat()}}

Author: {{author}} | Permlink: {{permlink}} | Block: {{block}} | Votes: {{votes}} | Vote Weight: {{voteweight}} | Promote: {{promote}} | Paid: {{paid}} | URL: {{url}}

Author: {{api1load.data.result.author}}
Permlink: {{api1load.data.result.permlink}}
Category: {{api1load.data.result.category}}
Title: {{api1load.data.result.title}}
Body: {{api1load.data.result.body.removeMD()}}
JSON Metadata: {{api1load.data.result.json_metadata}}
Last Update: {{api1load.data.result.last_update}}
Depth: {{api1load.data.result.depth}}
Children: {{api1load.data.result.children}}
Last Payout: {{api1load.data.result.last_payout}}
Cashout Time: {{api1load.data.result.cashout_time}}
Payout Value: {{api1load.data.result.total_payout_value}}
Curator Payout Value: {{api1load.data.result.curator_payout_value}}
Pending Payout Value: {{api1load.data.result.pending_payout_value}}
Promoted: {{api1load.data.result.promoted}}
Replies: {{api1load.data.result.replies}}
Body Length: {{api1load.data.result.body_length}}
Author Reputation: {{api1load.data.result.author_reputation.toString().rep()}}
Parent Author: {{api1load.data.result.parent_author}}
Parent Permlink: {{api1load.data.result.parent_permlink}}
URL: {{api1load.data.result.url}}
Room Title: {{api1load.data.result.room_title}}
Beneficiaries: {{api1load.data.result.beneficiaries.account}}
Max Accepted Payout: {{api1load.data.result.max_accepted_payout}}
Percent HBD: {{api1load.data.result.percent_hbd}}
ID: {{api1load.data.result.id}}
Author Rewards: {{api1load.data.result.author_rewards}}
Max Cashout Time: {{api1load.data.result.max_cashout_time}}
Reward Weight: {{api1load.data.result.reward_weight}}
Root Author: {{api1load.data.result.root_author}}
Root Permlink: {{api1load.data.result.root_permlink}}
Allow Replies: {{api1load.data.result.allow_replies}}
Allow Votes: {{api1load.data.result.allow_votes}}
Allow Curation Rewards: {{api1load.data.result.allow_curation_rewards}}
Reblogged By: {{api1load.data.result.reblogged_by}}
Net Votes: {{api1load.data.result.net_votes}}
Children Abs Rshares: {{api1load.data.result.children_abs_rshares}}
Total Pending Payout Value: {{api1load.data.result.total_pending_payout_value}}
Total Vote Weight: {{api1load.data.result.total_vote_weight}}
Vote Rshares: {{api1load.data.result.vote_rshares}}
Net Rshares: {{api1load.data.result.net_rshares}}
Abs Rshares: {{api1load.data.result.abs_rshares}}
Percent: {{percent}}
Reputation: {{reputation}}
Rshares: {{rshares}}
Time: {{time}}
Voter: {{voter}}
Weight: {{weight}}